919-876-8011
Click on any image for more details
World Class Auto Inc, Raleigh NC, 27609, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service World Class Auto Inc, Raleigh NC, 27609, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service World Class Auto Inc, Raleigh NC, 27609, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service World Class Auto Inc, Raleigh NC, 27609, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service World Class Auto Inc, Raleigh NC, 27609, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Reviews

World Class Auto Inc, Raleigh NC, 27609, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit World Class Auto Inc in Raleigh! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Raleigh, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of World Class Auto Inc have been honored to serve Raleigh for the past 12 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Raleigh, operating from the same location with the same owner since 1989.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at World Class Auto Inc today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Raleigh. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 80 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Jean P. from Raleigh, NC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with their customer service and trust the information I am given on my repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean P. from Raleigh, NC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service and Jerry and Dale explain clearly what needs to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vito I. from Morrisville, NC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Trustworthy! No worries!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph L. from Raleigh reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at world class auto are amazing. I would recommend them every time. They are honest and frank and helped me get to the bottom of a complicated issue."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pamela C. from Raleigh, NC, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Greatest ever team of professionals."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat M. from Franklinton, NC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, competent, and reasonable pricing. What more do you want from someone who is working on your car?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim S. from Raleigh, NC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service by competent people at a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean P. from Raleigh, NC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend to everyone and when I say I have been a customer for 10 years, that says it all."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann Hudak A. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate your awesome service and hard working team once again! I always leave your shop feeling happy and confident I receive appropriate and high quality service - thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith from Raleigh, NC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dale and his staff are the epitome of professionals who provide high class, dependable, and honest service at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelli W. reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice. Honest. Good work. Would recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
A W. from Cary, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent care of my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott M. from Raleigh, NC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dale and Jerry have taken care of both my and my sons cars for several years. we eco me back because they do good work at a reasonable price and are flexible in helping their customers keep costs down while getting a quality repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane V. from Cary, NC, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Anyone who needs an honest and respectful group for car repair should check out WCA. I give them 100% for knowledge, integrity, and fair pricing. I can trust them. i highly recommend and trust the service they provide."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann W. reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best people & service available in the area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Happy C. reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend World Class Auto's work to anyone. I've been a regular customer for over 10 years and wouldn't bring my car anywhere else. They are a pleasure to work with and I've never had a bad experience with my car repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelli M. reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Honest, pleasant to deal with and very fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd B. from Raleigh, NC, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend World Class Auto for their auto maintenance and repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are professionals and honest. They never have done work that didn't need to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Dick W. from Cary, NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in Raleigh and the Triangle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim W. from Raleigh, NC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry F. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try and you will not be dissatisfied!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim S. from Raleigh, NC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean P. from Raleigh, NC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend WCA because I have been a satisfied customer for over 8 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best car repair shop in all the Triangle"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gregory A. , whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they were informative, fair and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The work was excellent, and the customer service matched. I thought I needed a new transmission, and they found I only needed to replace a leaking seal. I'll be going back when my cars need work, and I'll be passing on the good word about this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann H. A. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - thanks so much for your great work today!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick & A. reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of wor k. Excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are accomodating and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stan H. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service with honesty"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry F. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would and have told people to go there because of their good work. My son-in-law just used them for service on his car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John K. reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As usual World Class Auto is World Class!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We are very happy with the quality of work, service, and would highly recommend them to others"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do outstanding work and are very honest and reliable. I have sent several of my friends and aquantintances there and they all 100% have been happy with the work, price and treatment they received."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann W. from Cary, NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Wonderful people. Trust level a100%."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Happy_customer reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't bring your vehicle anywhere else for repairs and maintenance. I've been working with Jerry and Dale at World Class Auto for approximately 10 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. They are truly "world class"!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John K. reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Shop! All who work there are courteous and professional. I have never had to take a car back after a repair to get it fixed for the same issue. They do not throw parts at the vehicle to diagnose what the problem is....they just know how to get problems taken care of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda K. from Raleigh, NC, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"In addition to the superior quality of their service, you can always count on their honesty & integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean P. from Raleigh, NC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That I have always been satisfied & that having one shop take care of your car is best. I like that I am informed about future repairs so I can plan that in my budget. Dale & Jerry have always taken the time to explain why I need certain repairs if I ask questions"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann H. A. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent - thanks all!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob N. from Raleigh, NC, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely satisfied with the service received and the expert knowledge of the staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean P. from Raleigh, NC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Totally satisified. Been a customer for over 6 years. I also appreciate that I am told in advance that certain repairs will be needed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Burks And Joanne C. from Raleigh, NC, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and would not take our cars any where else for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Redd from Garner, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE THE GREATEST"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann H. A. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time at World Class Auto (I was referred by a friend), and I really owe my friend because I was super impressed and happy with the service, quality, value and friendly/capable staff. I WILL be back for sure the next time I need service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul R. reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"efficient, professional, thorough"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Narley L. C. from Wake Forest, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at extremely reasonable rates"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jerry was awesome with my car. Spent a lot of time with diagnosing the problem. Thorough answers and patience with any questions asked. Clean and pleasant waiting area. Would recommend in a second!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa W. from Raleigh, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim S. from Raleigh, NC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes and did so a few days"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee H. from Raleigh, NC, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent on both counts. Dale, Jerry and the staff are great to work with and do excellent work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George K. from Raleigh, NC, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have a very high degree of confidence in the ability and the integrity of the people at World Class Auto. They were referred to me by another long-standing customer of theirs, and I have never been disappointed in any of my dealings with them. I have no reluctance whatever in recommending them. They are A+ in my book."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's great. Trustworthy, honest, prompt, and pleasant."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul R. reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, informative, thorough, flexible, good value."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa W. , whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As a 1st time customer I was very impressed with the friendliness & willingness to think out of the box with my car issue and to find a cost effective solution."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George R. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality or work and customer service are absolutely top drawer. The best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carey B. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and friendly people. When I picked up my car it ran so much better than when I dropped it off. I will be going back and I will recommend them to my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Narley C. from Wake Forest, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work is really good, but the customer service is exceptional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent and the charges are very reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy E. from Wake Forest, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough at what a class act all the people who work here are. Honest,looking out for my best interest and the work is ALWAYS done correctly. They are great communicators before they do the work, no surprises. Give them one try, you will never go any where else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry F. from Raleigh, NC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at World Class Auto fixed the brakes on my truck and I was back on the road in half a day. They always get me going sometimes even without a shop visit. Recently Dale diagnosed the cause of an acceleration problem over the phone which I fixed but then took to them to check out. They are knowledgable, honest, fast, and do good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Narley C. from Wake Forest, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in both work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeanette S. from Raleigh, NC, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and attention given, highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa H. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly reccomend them. They have gone out of their way to help even without an appointment. Discount coupons would be great..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jessica D. , whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest folks. Did what they said they would do at the price they quoted and in the timeframe they said they would..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandi B. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and decent pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy E. from Wake Forest, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional. Men of their word, always call and check before any work is done that wasn't spoken of ahead of time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stan H. from Raleigh, NC, whose INFINITI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is better than I have received at any dealership!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C. P. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You are honest, thorough and reasonably priced. I cannot imagine having another entity service my cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Narley C. from Wake Forest, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable service with reasonable costs and excellent personnel"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry F. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and good service at a fair price. Give them a try."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hope H. from Raleigh reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If you want excellent work done with fair pricing, this is definitely the best auto shop! Dale was very knowledgeable and friendly and I appreciated the time he took to ensure my vehicle was repaired properly. This is an auto shop that can definitely be relied upon."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lars C. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend World Class Auto. Their service is great and a good value as well, and they even have driving service so you don't have to be late for work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janis C. , whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is run by honest, friendly people and quality mechanics. They are EXTREMELY knowledgeable and will do only the repairs that you need. I feel confident that when I pick up my car, it's fixed properly and I was charged fairly. I have been taking my cars to World Class for about 10 years and recommend them to my friends and family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George R. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and reasonably priced. Excellent on all fronts - a rarity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn S. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended the shop to several people. I have gotten great service. Dale and Jerry are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. i have also heard stories from other people, while waiting for my car, of how they were treated and milked other places and that is how they came to WCA."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry F. from Raleigh, NC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosis of an engine malfunction light was done within an hour and the work to replace the catalytic converter was completed the same day. My car is back on the road with no malfunction light."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike G. from Youngsville, NC, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Narley C. from Wake Forest, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very customer friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop